Legal mentions

Owner of website : Camping Interlude

Sunêlia Interlude
8 route de Gros Jonc
17580 - Le Bois Plage En Ré
Tél : +33 (0)5 46 09 18 22
Fax : +33 (0)5 46 09 23 38

Address of the website host :

Gandi SAS
15 place de la Nation
75011 - Paris
France
Tél : 01.70.37.76.61

Address of the website designer :

RC2C
18 Avenue Albert Einstein
17000 - La Rochelle
Tél : 05.46.45.84.00
Fax : 05.46.45.84.01

1 - Copyright

- The trademarks and logos which appear on this web site are the property of Sunélia Interlude. Neither license nor right of use will be attributed to any of the brands or logos found on the site, therefore they can not be used without prior written consent via the owner. - Sunélia Interlude reserves the right to pursue any act of forgery of its intellectual property rights, including penal action.
- The reproduction of any published documents found on the web site is authorized to strict personal usage. Any other use of these reproductions and specifically for commercial use is explicitly forbidden, except via prior written consent via - Sunélia Interlude.

- Credits photos : Ile de Ré Tourisme, ASP Editions, lacabaneverte.com , re-surf.com, cotesetmer.net

2 - Liabilities

- Information accessible via this website is supplied as is. - Sunélia Interlude does not guarantee, explicitly or implicitly, and does not assume any responsibility for errors, resulting from access or usage of this site including any deterioration or virus which could infect the computer equipment or other user asset.
- - Sunélia Interlude is not responsible for the accuracy, errors, or omissions contained on this site. The user acknowledges the use of this information as his or her sole responsibility.
- - Sunélia Interlude will not be held responsible for any damage, direct or indirect, whatever the cause, origin, nature or consequence, provoked due to access to the site or the inability to access the site, as well as the use of the site and/or credit given to whatever information coming directly or indirectly from this.
- The user agrees not to transmit to this site any information which could lead to civil or criminal responsibility and agrees to this effect not to divulge any illegal information via this website which contradicts public order or defamation, in the case of chats or forums.
- External websites - Sunélia Interlude having a web link to the present website are not under the control - Sunélia Interlude who declines in consequence all responsibility regarding their content. These links to other websites do not constitute in any way an approval or a partnership between - Sunélia Interlude e## and these websites, these being subject to their own user conditions and privacy protection rights.

Sunélia Interlude

Sunêlia Interlude
8 Route de Gros Jonc
17 580 LE BOIS PLAGE EN RE
Téléphone : 05 46 09 18 22
Mail : infos@interlude.fr
SNC SPACE au capital de 40 016 €
RCS La Rochelle 329 554 851
N° Intracommunautaire : FR1932955485100017
NAF : 5530Z
Fax : 05 46 09 23 38

3 - Access to website

- Sunélia Interlude reserves the right to modify, rectify, suspend or interrupt at any time and for any reason, according to its discretion, access to all or part of the website, especially regarding content, functionality or accessibility without prior notice.

4 - Send comments and suggestions regarding this website to :

Thank you to fill the contact form.

5 - Personal data

Pursuant to the provisions of the law of January 6th 1978 relative to computers, data files and liberties, the automatic processing of personal data realized from this website has been registered with the Commission nationale de l'informatique et des libertés (CNIL) under the reference number ##NUMEROCNIL##.

Please note that users have a right to access and rectify the data which concerns them by writing to :
Sunélia Interlude

Sunêlia Interlude
8 Route de Gros Jonc
17 580 LE BOIS PLAGE EN RE
Téléphone : 05 46 09 18 22
Mail : infos@interlude.fr
SNC SPACE au capital de 40 016 €
RCS La Rochelle 329 554 851
N° Intracommunautaire : FR1932955485100017
NAF : 5530Z
Fax : 05 46 09 23 38

Please note that when visiting the site, some " cookies " may install automatically on your browsing software.
"Cookies" are blocks of data which do not permit user identification, but serve rather to save information relative to user navigation on the site.
 

You may set most browsers to notify you if you receive a cookie, or you may choose to block cookies with your browser, in the following way :

- If you navigate the web using "Internet Explorer 3 ou 4 (Microsoft)": click "View" on the menu bar, select "Internet Options", and then "Advanced". Among the various warnings you can activate, select "Warn before accepting cookies" and if you use Internet Explorer 4, select "Disable all cookie use."
- If you navigate the web using "Internet Explorer 5 (Microsoft)" : click "Tools" on the menu bar, select "Internet Options", and then "Security", select "Custom Level" and scroll down through the section "Cookies", choose "Prompt or Disable" for the two proposed options.
- If you navigate using "Internet Explorer 6 (Microsoft)" : click "Tools" on the menu bar, select "Internet Options", then "Confidentiality", then choose the security level desired.
- If you navigate using "Navigator Gold 3 (Netscape)": click on the menu bar "Edit", select "Network Preferences" and highlight "Advanced", then choose the desired option.


The user has a right to access, to remove and to modify personal data communicated via the use of "cookies" under the circumstances cited below. It is however noted that for technical reasons, the act of deactivating the "cookies" can limit user access to the site.
The nominative information concerning the user is destined for the site owner.

The users of this site are held to respect the legal measures relative to Information Technology, to files and liberties, whose violation is liable to criminal sanctions. They must notably abstain from, concerning nominative information to which they have access, from all data gathering, from all diverted use, in a general sense, from all act susceptible of accessing the private life or personal reputation.


(c) 2013 - Sunélia Interlude, All rights reserved

Mentions légales

Propriétaire du site : Camping Interlude

Sunêlia Interlude
8 route de Gros Jonc
17580 - Le Bois Plage En Ré
Tél : 05 46 09 18 22
Fax : 05 46 09 23 38

Coordonnées de l'hébergeur du site Internet :

Gandi SAS
15 place de la Nation
75011 - Paris
France
Tél : 01.70.37.76.61

Coordonnées du concepteur du site Internet :

RC2C
18 Avenue Albert Einstein
17000 - La Rochelle
Tél : 05.46.45.84.00
Fax : 05.46.45.84.01

1 - Droits d'auteur / Copyright

- Les marques et logos figurant sur ce site sont des marques déposées par Sunélia Interlude. Aucune licence ni droit d'utilisation ne sauraient être attribués sur l'une quelconque des marques ou logos figurant sur le site, qui ne peuvent donc être utilisés sans le consentement préalable et écrit du propriétaire. Sunélia Interlude se réserve le droit de poursuivre tout acte de contrefaçon de ses droits de propriété intellectuelle, y compris dans le cadre d'une action pénale.
- La reproduction de tous documents publiés sur le site n'est autorisée qu'à des fins d'information à titre exclusivement privé. Toute autre utilisation de ces reproductions et notamment l'utilisation à des fins commerciales est expressément interdite, sauf accord préalable et écrit de Sunélia Interlude.

- Credits photos : Ile de Ré Tourisme, ASP Editions, lacabaneverte.com , re-surf.com, cotesetmer.net

2 - Responsabilités

- L’ensemble des informations accessibles via ce site sont fournies en l'état. Sunélia Interlude ne donne aucune garantie, explicite ou implicite, et n'assume aucune responsabilité qui pourrait résulter de l'accès ou de l'utilisation de ce site incluant toutes détériorations ou virus qui pourraient infecter l'équipement informatique ou tout autre bien de l'utilisateur.
- Sunélia Interlude n'est responsable ni de l'exactitude, ni des erreurs, ni des omissions contenues sur ce site. L'utilisateur est seul responsable de l'utilisation de telles informations.
- Sunélia Interlude ne pourra être tenue responsable pour quelque dommage que ce soit tant direct qu'indirect, quelles qu'en soient les causes, origines, natures ou conséquences, provoqués en raison de l'accès de quiconque au site ou de l'impossibilité d'y accéder, de même que l'utilisation du site et/ou crédit accordé à une quelconque information provenant directement ou indirectement de ce dernier.
- L'utilisateur s'engage à ne transmettre sur ce site aucune information pouvant entraîner une responsabilité civile ou pénale et s'engage à ce titre à ne pas divulguer via ce site des informations illégales, contraires à l'ordre public ou diffamatoires, en cas de chat ou de forum.
- Les sites extérieurs de Sunélia Interlude ayant un lien hypertexte avec le présent site ne sont pas sous contrôle de Sunélia Interlude qui décline par conséquent toute responsabilité quant à leur contenu. Ces liens vers d'autres sites ne constituent, en aucun cas, une approbation ou un partenariat entre Sunélia Interlude et ces sites, ceux-là étant soumis à leurs propres conditions d'utilisation et politiques de protection de la vie privée.

Sunélia Interlude

Sunêlia Interlude
8 Route de Gros Jonc
17580 LE BOIS PLAGE EN RE
Téléphone : 05 46 09 18 22
Mail : infos@interlude.fr
SNC SPACE au capital de 40 016 €
RCS La Rochelle 329 554 851
N° Intracommunautaire : FR1932955485100017
NAF : 5530Z
Fax : 05 46 09 23 38

3 - Accès au site

Sunélia Interlude se réserve le droit de modifier, de résilier, de suspendre ou d'interrompre à tout moment, pour toutes raisons et à sa seule discrétion, l'accès à tout ou partie du site, y compris notamment le contenu, les fonctionnalités ou les heures de disponibilité sans avis préalable.

4 - Pour vos remarques et suggestions sur le site :

Merci de remplir le formulaire de contact.

5 - Données personnelles :

En conformité avec les dispositions de la loi du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, les traitements automatisés de données nominatives réalisés à partir de ce site n'ont pas fait l'objet d'une déclaration auprès de la Commission nationale de l'informatique et des libertés (CNIL) car ces traitements entrent dans le cadre de la dispense de déclaration n°7.

Vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de rectification et de retrait portant sur les données vous concernant en écrivant à :
Sunélia Interlude

Sunêlia Interlude
8 Route de Gros Jonc
17 580 LE BOIS PLAGE EN RE
Téléphone : 05 46 09 18 22
Mail : infos@interlude.fr
SNC SPACE au capital de 40 016 €
RCS La Rochelle 329 554 851
N° Intracommunautaire : FR1932955485100017
NAF : 5530Z
Fax : 05 46 09 23 38

L'utilisateur est informé que lors de ses visites sur ce site, des cookies peuvent s'installer automatiquement sur le logiciel de navigation.
Les cookies sont des blocs de données qui ne permettent pas d'identifier l'utilisateur mais servent à enregistrer des informations relatives a la navigation de celui-ci sur le site web.

La plupart des navigateurs sont paramétrés pour accepter les cookies.
Si vous ne souhaitez pas accepter de cookies, vous pouvez paramétrer votre ordinateur afin qu’il les refuse ou qu'il vous avertisse lorsque des cookies sont stockés.
Si vous refusez d'utiliser des cookies, notre capacité à vous proposer des services personnalisés sera limitée.
Veuillez consulter les instructions de votre navigateur dans le menu « aide » pour en savoir plus sur ces fonctions.
Vous pouvez aussi obtenir des informations sur le site de la CNIL (liens directs ici et )


L'utilisateur dispose d'un droit d'accès, de retrait et de modification des données personnelles communiquées par le biais de cookies dans les conditions indiquées ci-dessus. Il est toutefois précisé que pour des raisons techniques, le fait de désactiver les cookies peut limiter l'accès de l'utilisateur au site.
Les informations nominatives concernant l'utilisateur sont destinées a l'exploitant du site.

Les utilisateurs de ce site sont tenus de respecter les dispositions de la loi relative a l'Informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, dont la violation est passible de sanctions pénales. Ils doivent notamment s'abstenir, s'agissant des informations nominatives auxquelles ils accèdent, de toute collecte, de toute utilisation détournée et, d'une manière générale, de tout acte susceptible de porter atteinte a la vie privée ou a la réputation des personnes.


© 2013 - Sunélia Interlude, Tous droits réservés